Chácara Paineiras
Grupo Região Dia Horas Líder
ACADEMIA Jardim Chácara de Barra Terça-Feira 15:00 Lea Maioli
maioli.lfm@gmail.com
CAMBUÍ Cambuí Quarta-Feira 20:00 Maurício Amaral
amaral.mauricio@uol.com.br
CHÁCARA DA BARRA Jardim Chácara da Barra Quarta-Feira 20:00 Angela Pelicer
angela.pelicer@terra.com.br
DOM PEDRO Dom Pedro Quinta-Feira 20:00 Maurício Médici
mauricio.medici@upmraflatac.com
GRAMADO Gramado Terça-Feira 20:00 Euline Rodrigues
euline@uol.com.br
GUANABARA Guanabara Quarta-Feira 19:30 Saulo Andrade
sauloeloy85@gmail.com
PAINEIRAS I Jardim Paineiras Quarta-Feira 20:00 Dael Saques
dsaques@yahoo.com.br
PAINEIRAS II Chácara Paineiras Quarta-Feira 19:30 Laura Jacoby
laurajacoby@uol.com.br
PAINEIRAS TAQUARAL Taquaral Quinta-Feira 19:30 Henrique Cruz
henriqueblasicruz@gmail.com
PARQUE PRADO Parque Prado Quinta-Feira 20:00 Augusto Junior
augusto.junior@eureca.me
PAULÍNIA Paulínea Quinta-Feira 20:00 Flávio Lopes
flavio.mlopes@yahoo.com.br
PORTO SEGURO Valinhos Quarta-Feira 20:00 Shelby Reis
shelby@arcampautomacao.com.br
PRIMAVERA Jardim Primavera Quinta-Feira 20:00 Cilas Gavioli
cilas@chacara.org
SANTE HELENE Sousas Quarta-Feira 20:00 Enéias Magalhães
ezmagalhaes@gmail.com
SÃO CONRADO Sousas Quinta-Feira 20:00 Felipe Lopes
fmlopes1988@gmail.com
SOUSAS Sousas Quinta-Feira 20:00 Jeferson Maioli
jeferson.maioli@ippel.com.br
SWISS PARK Swiss Park Terça-Feira 20:00 Ricardo Abreu
abreuricardoantonio@gmail.com
VILLA FLORA Sumaré Quarta-Feira 20:00 Fernanda Freitas
fernandalourdes@gmail.com